At least all the t-shirt Aggie fans are
7,832 Views | 60 Replies
MarathonAg12
8:16a, 10/3/21
finally jumping off the bandwagon. Stop paying attention to those so damn negative and have no ties to the school. People who never graduated from tu or A&M seem to let college football take over their well-being to a point where it becomes insufferable.

We will have ups and downs in football but Aggieland will always be home and the best damn campus on the planet. I was a prospective student during Fran's last years and my first Aggie football game was us losing to Arkansas State under Mike Sherman. If all you want is football and that's your only measure of value in the University then go follow some other school. If you got an Aggie Ring, where it with pride and remember those were the best four years of your life. Gig 'Em!
VatoLocoAggie
8:16a, 10/3/21
In reply to MarathonAg12
Amen, brother
Gig Em and God Bless America
Texas A&M National Champions in Football 1917, 1919, 1927, 1939, and 2012

SEC Proud!
caleblyn
8:19a, 10/3/21
I would not call myself a t-shirt fan, but being honest…

My son and I go to one game every year. This year, that game is SC. However, at this point, I am really balking at the idea of traveling 6-1/2 hours to watch poop.

By the time the game gets here in three weeks, maybe my opinion will change.
Battered.Ag
8:30a, 10/3/21
In reply to MarathonAg12
MarathonAg12 said:

If all you want is football and that's your only measure of value in the University then go follow some other school.
Think you're a bit lost, bro. This forum is called "Aggie Football"
My Name Is Judge
8:31a, 10/3/21
I've got an A&M degree

Also this coaching staff is dog****
MarathonAg12
8:39a, 10/3/21
In reply to Battered.Ag
Battered.Ag said:

MarathonAg12 said:

If all you want is football and that's your only measure of value in the University then go follow some other school.
Think you're a bit lost, bro. This forum is called "Aggie Football"

Username checks out
Drake aTm