At least all the t-shirt Aggie fans are
7,830 Views | 60 Replies
dcg4403
3:59p, 10/3/21
In reply to MarathonAg12
MarathonAg12 said:

finally jumping off the bandwagon. Stop paying attention to those so damn negative and have no ties to the school. People who never graduated from tu or A&M seem to let college football take over their well-being to a point where it becomes insufferable.

We will have ups and downs in football but Aggieland will always be home and the best damn campus on the planet. I was a prospective student during Fran's last years and my first Aggie football game was us losing to Arkansas State under Mike Sherman. If all you want is football and that's your only measure of value in the University then go follow some other school. If you got an Aggie Ring, where it with pride and remember those were the best four years of your life. Gig 'Em!
I apologize for this arrogant idiots remarks! The attitude that you are not a true Aggie fan unless you are a graduate is narcissism you see coming from Longhorn fans. This poster deserves a good ole Aggie beat down.

Thank all fans for buying tickets and wearing Aggie gear!

And if you do not like what you read in a forum specific to "Aggie Football" then delete your account and shut the heck up. Most the die hard Aggie fans are PISSED as HELL and we all have the right to be. Jimbo Fisher does not have this program under control.
Post removed:
by user
4:15p, 10/3/21
Loren Visser
4:19p, 10/3/21
In reply to NavyVetAg
NavyVetAg said:

I resemble this criticism. I had always wanted to go to A&M, I didn't. I chose to serve my country instead of going to college out of high school. I grew up near there, most of my family and friends went there, it's an exclusive club - I get it. But I've always supported the team and I have suffered a whole bunch of bad seasons in my 49 years. I'll be at the game next week. Rain or shine. Win or lose.
Well, evidently, you're not welcome here. Sorry buddy.
Post removed:
by user