F GOLF

168,499 Views | 1214 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by ILikeTacos
Shelton98
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
mavsfan4ever said:

Tempest is tough. I played there about a month ago. Felt like I hit it well and still shot 88. Took me two shots to get out of bunkers twice. And having never played there got into trouble off the tee a few times on shots I thought were perfect.

There are some fairways on Tempest that should just be called "ways". I hit a few pretty good drives that landed on a side of a hill in the middle of the "fairway" and kicked 30 yds sideways into no man's land.
BigRedAg18
I graduated in December and started a new job in January so for the first time ever I can afford to treat myself to some new clubs. I picked up my new P790s earlier this week and decided on a box of TP5s to go with them. After 2 rounds at Diamondback the whole box is mostly gone. F Golf.
(But these new irons are awesome)
khaos288
AG
Welp....haven't been here in awhile. Gave in and got a lesson a few weeks ago and when it's clicking, it's great.

Started today birdie....quad.....birdie....triple. Ob tee shot after each birdie and not particular good follow ups
AggieDruggist89
AG
khaos288 said:

Welp....haven't been here in awhile. Gave in and got a lesson a few weeks ago and when it's clicking, it's great.

Started today birdie....quad.....birdie....triple. Ob tee shot after each birdie and not particular good follow ups

F U A B

F*** Up After Birdie

Common phenomenon
khaos288
AG
Exactly what I said
Post removed:
by user
Forum Troll
AG
22 stroke differential between 9s eh? And i thought 10 or 12 was frustrating.
Post removed:
by user
AggieIce
AG
Front Nine: Birdie, Par, Birdie, Par, Birdie, Double, Double, Bogey, Double for a smooth 40

WITH ONLY 10 PUTTS!!!
CapCityAg89
AG
AggieIce said:

Front Nine: Birdie, Par, Birdie, Par, Birdie, Double, Double, Bogey, Double for a smooth 40

WITH ONLY 10 PUTTS!!!

I love this thread. That's funny **** right there.